Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Veale

David Veale

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Veale
"Amanda Mathson has been great -- very responsive and answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Christopher Mason

Christopher Mason

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mason
"Amanda was great at explaining things, quick and efficient with getting me setup, and I look forward to moving to Duluth, now!"
Profile photo of Carlos King

Carlos King

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos King
"Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Abdiaziz Adan

Abdiaziz Adan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdiaziz Adan
"Very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Heidi Davis

Heidi Davis

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Davis
"Jason did a wonderful job 👍"
Profile photo of Niko Sarazine

Niko Sarazine

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Sarazine
"Amanda was extremely nice and helpful. She got everything done that I asked for. I am very happy knowing that if I need anything I can call her and she will help me."
Profile photo of Jim Trushenski

Jim Trushenski

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Trushenski
"JASON CHECKED OUR CURRENT COVERAGE AND MAD A FEW RECOMENDATIONS TO BOTH GIV ME BETTER COVERAGE AND AT THE BEST RATE. I SHOPPED SEVERAL OTHER COMPANIES AND FEEL I GOT THE BEST DEAL AVAILABLE."
Profile photo of Jay O'Leary

Jay O'Leary

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay O'Leary
"Excellent customer service and care. Fast response with some great savings. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Charity

Charity

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity
"I had insurance already with "the General", and thought I was getting the best deal out there until Jason from State Farm called and offered to run some numbers to see if he could save me some money. He called back (like I asked, I appreciated his respect for my time) and saved me A LOT! Now I have the same auto insurance, renter's insurance, AAA roadside assistance all for even less than half the money I was paying. AND, No big down-payment! Like really?? Yup, just my LOW monthy payment. A done deal. I highly recommend the Joe Golcz State Farm Insurance Agency out of Duluth, MN and Jason is your man. Yes, you can tell him I sent you. I know he'll appreciate that & you'll be treated like gold. It was truly a great experience. I was told by my last agent that he was local but then when asked-I found he was located in the twin cities, which is by no stretch "local" to me. This is far more local & I like local. THANK YOU JASON! A STELLAR 5-STAR REVIEW for you & your company. I'll be shopping for life insurance soon & I'd be willing to bet it'll be more of the same with this guy! #STELLAR #AUTOINSURANCE #STATEFARM #DULUTH #MINNESOTA #JASON"
Profile photo of Barbra Dunder

Barbra Dunder

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbra Dunder
"Helpful staff and cheapest insurance out of everywhere I checked."
Profile photo of Kelly Sanftner

Kelly Sanftner

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Sanftner
"We received a statement from our insurance company adding our new truck. The amount was extremely high. So my husband went and searched other insurance companies. We came across State Farm and spoke with an agent Jason Barrow. He was so helpful and explained our coverage and costs in great detail. The coverage for all our vehicles as well has our home coverage was considerably lower with State Farm. A savings of approximately $400 per month. Not only did we receive the savings but he explained "umbrella coverage", this had never been shared with us with the precious insurance company. Which was another wonderful benefit. We are telling all our family and friends about State Farm. Thank you Jason!"
Profile photo of Deb Skelly

Deb Skelly

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Skelly
"Very knowledgeable, had a lot of questions he answered. Very pleased with everything. 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Patricia Paine

Patricia Paine

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Paine
"Jason was so helpful and very clear in helping me understand each process. He seems very trustworthy, like he has my back."
Profile photo of Peter Sahlberg

Peter Sahlberg

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Sahlberg
"Got all of my premiums lowered and policies bundled together. Amanda was super helpful and made switching agencies a breeze!"
Profile photo of sandie freier

sandie freier

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandie freier
"I'd like to thank Jason for the wonderful service and that savings they are saving me thank you so much"
Profile photo of Shamim Ehsan

Shamim Ehsan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamim Ehsan
"Jason was helpful and transparent to find me a good auto policy. I got a better deal than the online quote I received earlier"
Profile photo of Michelle Riley

Michelle Riley

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Riley
"Amanda M was super helpful and went above and beyond to get my new policy just right!"
Profile photo of Layla22w

Layla22w

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla22w
"Jason was great to work with! He got me a quote and saved me money in no time."
Profile photo of Iris Castillo

Iris Castillo

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Castillo
"Jason, amazing person. Helped me in every way with getting my vehicle insured. Well explained, super detailed on everything. 100% recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Austin Stainbrook

Austin Stainbrook

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Stainbrook
"I had a great experience getting my insurance policies figured out. I recommend Amanda Mathson."
Profile photo of Brenna Larsen

Brenna Larsen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Larsen
"Switched to State Farm today after over two decades with another company. I spoke with Jason Barrow and he was exceedingly friendly and helpful! He broke everything down and made sure I understood my coverage and saved my family a boatload of money in the process. Thank you so much Jason, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rose

Jessica Rose

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rose
"Very courteous staff. Their agent Jason was super helpful and patient getting me enrolled for auto and homeowners insurance. He explained the coverage, let me know all of my options, was understanding and amusing on the phone, and had great follow-up email communication."
Profile photo of Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Knight
"Jason gave me results I thought i could only have wished for. Affordable, immediate coverage."
Profile photo of Rene'

Rene'

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene'
"I would recommend Jason and I will recommend him to my friends and family. He remembered to contact me, his timing was perfect and State Farm rates are very fair! Thank you Jason"
Profile photo of asad kamal

asad kamal

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by asad kamal
"Very kind and helpful"