Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Golcz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Golcz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bev Carlson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great place! Quick to respond and very easy to work with."

Tim Blackburn

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of securing house and auto insurance was super-efficient and easy. Agent Neil Molitor explained options clearly, and answered all my questions."

Joe Thompson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had been with another agency for the past 5 years and felt content with the services we received. Amanda got hold of my wife's number and till date, I am oblivious as to how she got her number, but it was for the best because Amanda never tried coaxing or manipulating us into leaving our previous insurance company, rather, she was amiable, beyond professional and presented us with facts and what State Farm had to offer. We did our home work and came to the conclusion that this was our new place of abode and thanks to Amanda for her prowessness in this regard."

Maria Miller

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is a great Agent. Highly recommended her!!!!"

Dahui Li

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaylee reached out to me instantly after I submitted a quote online. She is very knowledgeable and professional in proposing the right quotes for me. She also walked me through the whole signup process. Get everything done quickly. One of the best agents!!"

Louis Lincoln

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Called to confirm my Electronic payment was made. An Agent called back within a short time and left a detailed message, since I was working & couldn't answer my phone."

Shannon Cousino

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly service and very helpful. Their rates are way better than what I had been paying elsewhere. Anissa was the best, thank you!"

Emiley Lindell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Joe Golcz State Farm office for years now, and have had such a great experience. Anytime I have questions, they are always super helpful, quick to respond, and most importantly, they saved me a ton of money on my home and car insurance! I could not be happier with the service I've received from them so far. Highly recommend going through these guys for all of your insurance needs."

Connor Wendt

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Neil to get coverage on my boat and he was such a pleasure to work with. Everything was upfront and there was no hidden fees. We shopped around different places and State Farm by far had the best coverage and customer service. I highly recommend this place to anybody looking for insurance!"

Ronda Zegar

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and staff are very friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend them!"

nunya bizness

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is great"

Frank Rush

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond!"

Akela Lloyd

December 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Joe Johnson makes the dreaded task of insurance shopping as painless as possible. He is friendly and truly cares about helping people find the best options for THEM. Joe G., Joe J., and Jan are all great, and I highly recommend stopping in the Lakeside office. If you interact with Joe Johnson, be sure to ask him about his latest musky stories. You might get on his good side."